Our Board

Meet the 2023 Board of Directors

Jessica Adamson
(Vice President)

CEO, Aperture Education

Nova Biro

Director, SEL Providers Association

Jennette Claassen

Head of Evaluation,

Nikki Elberston

Director of Content and Communications, Yale Center for Emotional Intelligence

Brandon Frame

Director of Social Emotional Learning, The Urban Assembly

Jazmine Franklin

Chief of Programs, Fly Five, Center for Responsive Schools

Allison Henry (Clerk)

Head of Schools, Moshi

David Levine

Director, Teaching Empathy Institute

Jordan Posamentier

Vice President of Policy & Advocacy, Committee for Children

Melissa Schlinger

Vice President of Programs and Practice, CASEL

Nick Yoder

Principal Policy & TA Consultant, American Institutes for Research